These musical acts will be featured on the double vinyl:

Vikings in Tibet – indie
Model Depose – electro pop/rock
Jupiter Junes – retrowave/spacefunk
Marcel Davids – soulful electronics/trip hop
Phole – soulful electronics / trip hop
Tjibz – various genres
Jelger Staal – soundscapes/rapper-songwriter
Drico – Hiphop
Jasper Staal– electronic beats/future soulfunkdiscohouse
Rum en Skunk – hiphop
Garnituur – rap/hiphop
Kenshon – sound system music/beats
deToon – electronic/beats

The following people made other contributions to the project:

Wouter Nijland – artist/designer
Laureen Langkamp – silkscreening by/creator of “de Volkssnakkel”
Riemer ten Brink – initiative/executive producer